International Conference on Safe and Secure Society



Denis K. Alexeev
Russian State Hydrometeorological University, Saint Petersburg
Russian Federation

Ali Asgary
Faculty of Liberal Arts and Professional Studies, York University

Tom Børsen
Center for Applied Ethics and Philisophy of Science, Aalborg

George Boustras
European University Cyprus, Nicosia

Lenka Brumarová
Faculty of Safety Engineering, VŠB – Technical University of Ostrava
Czech Republic

Leonor Calvo
Department of Biodiversity and Environment Management
University of Leon

Andrea Čajková
Faculty of Social Sciences, University of Saints Cyril and Methodius
Slovak Republic

Jiří Dušek
College of European and Regional Studies
Czech Republic

Benoît Flamant
Fire Rescue Service of Savoy Department

Igor Goncharenko
University of Civil Protection, Ministry for Emergency Situations of the Republic of Belarus

Zdeněk Hon
Faculty of Biomedical Engineering, Czech Technical University
Czech Republic

Radoslav Ivančík
Academy of the Police Force in Bratislava
Slovak Republic

Katharina Anna Kaltenbrunner
Department of Strategic Management and Organization, Faculty of Law, Paris Lodron University of Salzburg

Štěpán Kavan (chairman)
Fire Rescue Service of South Bohemia
Faculty of Health and Social Sciences University of South Bohemia
Czech Republic

Rastislav Kazanský
Faculty of Political Science and International Relations
Slovak Republic

Nikolaos Lalazisis
Center for Security Studies

Teimuraz Melkadze
The Georgian Technical University
Republic of Georgia

Gaston Meskens
Science and Technology Studies Unit
Nuclear Researcing Centre

Lenka Michalcová
Faculty of Transportation Sciences, Czech Technical University in Prague
Czech Republic

Marijana Musladin
University of Dubrovnik, Dubrovnik
Republic of Croatia

Alena Oulehlová
Faculty of Military Leadership University of Defence
Czech Republic

Juliusz Piwowarski
University of Public and Individual Security „Apeiron“ in Cracow

Jiří Pokorný
Faculty of Safety Engineering VŠB – Technical University of Ostrava
Czech Republic

Peter Smeriga
University of Mostar, Mostar
Republic of Bosnia and Hercegovina

Marek Smetana
Faculty of Safety Engineering VŠB – Technical University of Ostrava
Czech Republic

Marta Spálenková
South Bohemia Regional Authority
Czech Republic

Jana Šimonová
Academy of the Police Force in Bratislava
Slovak Republic

Darko Trifunović
Institute for National and International Security
Republic of Serbia

Romeu Vicente
University of Aveiro

Ivan Vuković
Faculty of Political Sciences University of Montenegro, Podgorica
Republic of Montenegro

Vasyl Zaplatynskyi
Borys Grinchenko Kyiv University
Academy of Safety and Bases of Health

#Scientific Committee